Membership Directory

All Florida Alarm Systems

Alarm Systems


Simon Plummer
T. (561) 488-7022 | Lic #EY0000113 | simonsandi@bellsouth.net
P.O. Box 2571, Boca Raton, FL 33427 | www.allfloridaalarmsystem.com

Barbara R. Kelban L.C.S.W.

Psychotherapy


Barbara R. Kelban
T. (561) 665-1174
F. (561) 372-9520
6559 Via Regina, Boca Raton, FL 33433

Addiction Counseling

Bobbi Fischer
T. (561) 674-1571 | bhf728@aol.com

Legacy Bank of Florida

Banking Services


Marilyn Wilson
T. (561) 544-8423 | M. (561) 870-8114 |www.legacybankflorida.com

mwilson@legacybankfl.com
2300 Glades Road, Suite #140 West, Boca Raton, FL 33431

BYL Network

Video Production, Marketing and Broadcasting Services


Danielle Silverman
Founder & Executive Producer
O. (561) 715-1774| dsilverman@bynetwork.com| www.bylnetwork.com

Cartridge World

Ink & Toner Cartridges


Jeffrey Rosenzweig
T. (561) 732-0016 | C. (561) 926-2981 | cwboyntonbeach@aol.com
1777 N. Congress Avenue, Boynton Beach, FL 33426 | www.cartridgeworld.com/store190

Interiors by Brown

Interior Design


Kendra Rhoulhac
T. (561) 368-2703 | C. (754) 281-7450 |kendra@interiorsbybrown.com
4501 N Federal Highway, Boca Raton, FL 33431

Balitek

Business IT Solutions


Michael Bali
T. (954) 477-0797 | mike@balitek.com
www.balitek.com

E&J Electrical Services

Electrician


James Hennessy
T. (561) 495-7268 | hennessyjj@aol.com
4075 Frances Drive, Delray Beach, FL 33445 | Lic #ER0010159

EisnerAmper LLP

Accounting Services


Victoria Naccarato
C. (561) 400-4409 | victoria.naccarato@eisneramper.com
900 S Pine Island Road
Suite 110
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33324
www.eisneramper.com

Howard Grace Mortgage

Mortgage Banker


Karen Hammett
T. 561-866-6321 | Karen@howardgracemortgage.com
625 SE 10th Street, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
www.howardgracemortgage.com

Healthy Hearing Institute, Inc.

National Board Certified Hearing Instrument Specialist


Harolyn Farber, MS, NBC-HIS
T. (561)571-7444
9878 Clint Moore Rd., Suite #202, Boca Raton, FL 33496

Integrity Merchant Solutions

Credit Card Processing


Suzanne Martocci-Handley
C. (561) 400-7987 | sznnhandley@yahoo.com
www.integritymerchantsolutions.com

Intelae

Architecture + Energy of Intelligence


Ronald Rickert
C. (561) 239-0135
O. (561) 672-7124 | ron@intelae.com
1615 South Federal Hwy.
Suite 206
Boca Raton, FL 33432
www.intelae.com

LONDON FOSTER

Luxury Real Estate Sales & Investments


Misty Willmott
O. (561) 929-7076| mistywillmott@gmail.com
407 Lincoln Rd, Suite 10G
Miami Beach, FL 33139

www.listingwithmisty.com

Kyle Plumbing II, Inc.

Plumbing


Kirk Kyle
Broward: 954.425.0770 | Palm Beach: 561.393.1400 | kkyle@kyleplumbing.com
5 Southeast 9th Street, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
www.kyleplumbing.com

Law Office of Wolf & Pravato

Personal Injury


Brett J. Yonon, Esq.
Office (954) 522-5800  | Mobile (305) 345-1869  brett@wolfandpravato.com
2101 W. Commercial Blvd; Ste 1500, Ft. Lauderdale FL 33309

Levi & Associates Insurance

Senior Group Benefits Agent


Jeremy Cohen
C. (561) 302-2661
O. (561) 353-1234 x 115 | Jeremy@Leviinsurance.com
2790 N Federal Hwy, Suite 300
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Leviinsurance.com

Northwestern Mutual

Financial Services


Joseph Celli
T. (954) 997-7122 ext 674 | M. 954-336-0475 | joseph.celli@nm.com

1200 N. Federal Highway, Ste. 300, Boca Raton, FL 33432-2846

Medamerica Rehab Center

Physical Therapy, Chiropractic, Injury Rehabilitation


Arielle Leavitt
O. (954) 428-4707 | info@medamericarehab.com
3275 W Hillsboro Blvd Suite 210
Deerfield Beach FL 33442

www.medamericarehab.com

Northern Public Adjusters

Adjuster & Appraiser


Tad Balzer – License# P003034
T. (561) 995-8000 | tad.northern1@gmail.com
127 NW 13th Street #5, Boca Raton, FL 33432 | www.northernpublicadjusters.com

PLA Design Studio, PLLC

Landscape Architect


Stephanie Portus, ASLA and Rachel Powell
(561) 318-5256 | steph@pladesignteam.com | rachel@pladesignteam.com

www.pladesignteam.com

ARZ Builders, Inc.

General Construction


George Jawde
T. (954) 394-0910 | M. (561) 239-9923
1515 N Federal Highway #300
Boca Raton, FL 33432

PYA Insurance Group

Seth Belazeros
C. (561) 268-8600 O. (561) 245-4719
Seth@PYAinsurancegroup.com
7777 Glades Road, Ste. 100
Boca Raton, FL 33434
www.pyainsurance.com

Water Cleanup of Florida

Water Damage & Mold Restoration


Michael Greenstein, MBA
T. (561) 408-7835 | M. (954) 579-0356
www.watercleanupflorida.com

Signature Commercial Real Estate, LLC

Commercial Real Estate Services


Douglas Shavel
P. (786) 763-3050 |Doug@SignatureCommercialRE.com
902 Clint Moore Rd, Ste 206
Boca Raton, FL 33487

Raymond James

Financial Advisor


Andrew Klich
T. (561) 997-9100 | D. (800) 327-1055 |F.  (866) 206-2609 Andrew.Klich@RaymondJames.com
2255 Glades Road, Suite 120-A, Boca Raton, FL 33431

PMA USA

Insurance


Andrea Draper

M. (702) 335-3296 | andrea.draper@pmagent.net
11825 N Pennsylvania Street – K1P, Carmel, IN 46032

Twin Fish Interline Travel

Travel


Madlin Taylor
T. (561) 495-6180 | TF. (888) 347-4760 | info@twinfishinterline.com
www.twinfishinterline.com

Vitality Spine & Wellness

Chiropractic Physician


Dr. John J. DeMutiis DC, ATC.
P. (561) 419.6915 | DrDeMutiis1@gmail.com
5601 Federal Highway Suite 2
Boca Raton, FL 33487

WWW.VITspine.com